Paddock Mall Paddock Mall

Mall Hours

So shoppers in Ocala always know when we're open

SANTA HOLIDAY HOURS

Friday Dec 14 10:00AM-9:00PM
Saturday Dec 15 9:00AM-9:00PM
Sunday Dec 16 10:00AM-6:00PM
Monday Dec 17 9:00AM-9:00PM
Tuesday Dec 18 9:00AM-9:00PM
Wednesday Dec 19 9:00AM-9:00PM
Thursday Dec 20 9:00AM-9:00PM

Simplify your Santa experience, reserve a date and time to visit with Santa through the FastPass reservation system. FastPass is a convenient time saving service that enables customers to pre-order their photo package and merchandise online in advance of their Santa visit. Please click on the link below to reserve your appointment and follow the instructions.  https://www.santasfastpass.com/view/5991

PROPERTY HOURS


Today Dec 14 10:00AM-10:00PM
Saturday Dec 15 9:00AM-11:00PM
Sunday Dec 16 9:00AM-9:00PM
Monday Dec 17 9:00AM-11:00PM
Tuesday Dec 18 9:00AM-11:00PM
Wednesday Dec 19 9:00AM-11:00PM
Thursday Dec 20 9:00AM-11:00PM
Friday Dec 21 8:00AM-11:00PM
Saturday Dec 22 8:00AM-11:00PM
Sunday Dec 23 9:00AM-10:00PM
Monday Dec 24 8:00AM-6:00PM
Tuesday Dec 25 Closed
Wednesday Dec 26 8:00AM-10:00PM
Thursday Dec 27 10:00AM-9:00PM
Friday Dec 28 10:00AM-9:00PM
Special Hours

Planning a visit to a specific store or restaurant? Be sure to check their page for hours, as they may differ from the main property hours. Go To Store Directory

Additional Property Resources