Holiday Hours 2022

Christmas Eve: 8AM-6PM | Christmas Day: Closed | New Year’s Eve: 10AM-6PM | New Year’s Day: 11PM-7PM

Skip to content
2019 Spring Refresh5

MALL HOURS

So shoppers in Ocala always know when we're open

MALL HOURS

Day Hours Time
Today Dec 1 10:00AM-9:00PM
Friday Dec 2 10:00AM-9:00PM
Saturday Dec 3 10:00PM-9:00PM
Sunday Dec 4 12:00PM-7:00PM
Monday Dec 5 10:00AM-9:00PM
Tuesday Dec 6 10:00AM-9:00PM
Wednesday Dec 7 10:00AM-9:00PM
Thursday Dec 8 10:00AM-9:00PM
Friday Dec 9 10:00AM-9:00PM
Saturday Dec 10 10:00PM-9:00PM
Sunday Dec 11 11:00AM-7:00PM
Monday Dec 12 9:00AM-9:00PM
Tuesday Dec 13 9:00AM-9:00PM
Wednesday Dec 14 9:00AM-9:00PM
Thursday Dec 15 9:00AM-10:00PM
Special Hours

Planning a visit to a specific store or restaurant? Be sure to check their hours, as they may differ from the main property hours.

 

ADDITIONAL PROPERTY RESOURCES